Email Distribution List

For all club news including training, fixtures, team selection and official club events, register on our official email distribution list in one of the following ways.



Board Members

All position voted in by a majority at the club AGM held on Sunday January 30th 2011.

Role Name Telephone Email
Chairperson Mark Tandy 07949 839727
Secretary Tom Elliott 07890 265740
Treasurer Duncan Hankins 07917 851940
Welfare Officer Ed Garratt 07888 397559
Media Liason Ed Garratt 07888 397559
Club Development Manager Mark Tandy 07949 839727
Head Coach Mark Tandy 07949 839727
Fixtures Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator Chris James    
Club Captain Paul Darrington 07949 839727
Social Secretary VACANT    
Fundraiser VACANT    
Groundsman Danny White 07774 142740
1st Team Captain Paul Darrington 07835 235867
2nd Team Captain Liam Healy 07702 658968
3rd Team Captain Callum Healy 07714 007282
4th Team Captain Martin Miller
Youth Team Co-Ordinator Andrew McLean 07801 050432
Parents Rep VACANT    
U12 Manager VACANT    
U15 Manager Chris Threadgold 07710 623028